Listen to the Blueprints Farewell Show HERE!

The Blueprints farewell performance at the Charlotte St Arts Centre, on March 31st.

Recorded by The Underground Alliance

Track List
1. Intro / Departure
2. Lost In Translation
3. Challenger
4. The Greatest Joke Never Told / Orphan
5. Safety/Danger
6. Rebirth

Members :
Tyler Rooney Moss – Scream Vocals
Agib Faizal – Lead/Rhythm Guitar
Dave Peterpaul (DjNutz) – Lead/Rhythm Guitar/Vocals
Alex Sturgeon – Bass
Sam Brown – Drums

Genre : Progressive Metal
Location : Fredericton, New Brunswick, Canada



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s