Listen to the Blueprints Farewell Show HERE!

Members :
Tyler Rooney Moss – Scream Vocals
Agib Faizal – Lead/Rhythm Guitar
Dave Peterpaul (DjNutz) – Lead/Rhythm Guitar/Vocals
Alex Sturgeon – Bass
Sam Brown – Drums

Genre : Progressive Metal
Location : Fredericton, New Brunswick, Canada


Loss Leader EP, by Jake Duffie available online

We’ve been working on building some of the tools we need to accommodate more bands, more musicians, and more music. With that, we’ve started our new website! Albums we put out will be available for sale here, many with links to listen to them in their entirety. Influenced by thrash metal and punk, this EP…