Listen to the Blueprints Farewell Show HERE!

Members :
Tyler Rooney Moss – Scream Vocals
Agib Faizal – Lead/Rhythm Guitar
Dave Peterpaul (DjNutz) – Lead/Rhythm Guitar/Vocals
Alex Sturgeon – Bass
Sam Brown – Drums

Genre : Progressive Metal
Location : Fredericton, New Brunswick, Canada


(Sneak Preview) Richie Young In Studio, Recording “To A Crawl”

Folk blues singer-songwriter Richie Young has a sound that will bring you back to the early days of blues, with country blues guitar playing and classic blues harmonica. In the past year he has opened for Maple Blues award winners Wicked Grin. As well as other bands; Tokyo Valentine, Restore the Year, Earth Bound Treo, and Steve Lewis and the Big Band of One. Richie regularly plays venues such as Wilser’s Room, Fredericton NB, and The Sour Grape, Oromocto NB.

Loss Leader EP, by Jake Duffie available online

We’ve been working on building some of the tools we need to accommodate more bands, more musicians, and more music. With that, we’ve started our new website! Albums we put out will be available for sale here, many with links to listen to them in their entirety. Influenced by thrash metal and punk, this EP…